понедельник, 1 августа 2011 г.

Tha Mexakinz - Tha Mexakinz (1996)

01. Introlude (01:17)
02. U Don't Even Know Me (04:05)
03. Never In This World (04:37)
04. Plead Insanity (04:00)
05. Problems (05:05)
06. La Plaga (03:38)
07. 2 Many MC's (03:22)
08. Confessions (Hell Don't Pay) (05:10)
09. Frost Interlude (01:18)
10. Instinct (04:36)
11. Provoke The Extreme (feat. Chino XL & Supherb) (04:11)
12. Burnin' Hot (04:25)
13. Realism (03:47)
14. Headz Or Taylz (04:50)
15. The Wake Up Show (feat. Chino XL & Xzibit) (03:37)
16. 2 Many MC's (Remix) (03:02)


1 коммент.:

Moook комментирует...


I've followed your blog for quite a while, and seriously bro, keep it up. There are only a
few places on the internet where I can find some real hip hop, and yours is a reference.

I dunno if you've heard of this website, playlistunes, but for the listening of cool stuff it's pretty fu**ing cool> I think you'll like it.
I have made a selection of the cool hip hop, they also have tons of beats, have a look:

Here is the website: Rare Music

Peace Hip Hop

Vintage Hip Hop

Rare Hip Hop

Underground Hip Hop

Rare Rap

Aggressive Hip Hop


Отправить комментарий